Staff Directory

Below is a listing of our staff by department.  You may also contact us at:

University of Wisconsin Water Resources Institute
1975 Willow Drive, 2nd Floor
Madison, WI 53706-1177
USA

Phone (608) 262-0905
Fax (608) 262-0591




 

Media Relations

Moira Harrington
Assistant Director for Communications
UW-Madison
1975 Willow Drive
Madison, Wis. 53706-1103
Phone: (608) 263-5371
Fax: (608) 262-0591 
moira@aqua.wisc.edu



Marie Zhuikov
Science Communicator
UW Sea Grant Institute, Lake Superior Field Office
Lake Superior NERR Building
14 Marina Drive
Superior, WI  54880
Phone: (715) 399-4084
mzhuikov@aqua.wisc.edu



Wisconsin Water Library

Anne Moser
Special Librarian
UW-Madison
1975 Willow Drive
Madison, Wis. 53706-1103
Phone: (608) 262-3069
Fax: (608) 262-0591
akmoser@aqua.wisc.edu



Administration

Jennifer Hauxwell
Assistant Director for Research and Student Engagement 
UW-Madison
1975 Willow Drive
Madison, Wis. 53706-1103
Phone: (608) 263-4756
Fax: (608) 262-0591
jennifer.hauxwell@aqua.wisc.edu



James Grandt
Information Systems Engineer
UW-Madison
1975 Willow Drive
Madison, Wis. 53706-1103
Phone: (608) 263-6961
Fax: (608) 262-0591
frizby@aqua.wisc.edu



James Hurley
Institute Director
UW-Madison
1975 Willow Drive
Madison, Wis. 53706-1103
Phone: (608) 262-0905
Fax: (608) 262-0591
hurley@aqua.wisc.edu



Terri Liebmann
Assistant Director for Operations
UW-Madison
1975 Willow Drive
Madison, Wis. 53706-1103Phone: (608) 263-6747
Fax: (608) 262-0591
terri@aqua.wisc.edu



Connie Muscavitch
Senior Financial Specialist
UW-Madison
1975 Willow Drive
Madison, Wis. 53706-1103
Phone: (608) 262-1136
Fax: (608) 262-0591
connie.muscavitch@aqua.wisc.edu



Jean Touchett
Finance and Grants
UW-Madison
1975 Willow Drive
Madison, Wis. 53706-1103
Phone: (608) 263-3252
Fax: (608) 262-0591
jtouchett@aqua.wisc.edu 



Tom Xiong

Web Developer
UW-Madison
1975 Willow Drive
Madison, Wis. 53706-1103
Phone: (608) 262-6170
Fax: (608) 262-0591
tomxiong@aqua.wisc.edu





Communications

Moira Harrington
Communications Manager
UW-Madison
1975 Willow Drive
Madison, Wis. 53706-1103
Phone: (608) 263-5371
Fax: (608)262-0591 
moira@aqua.wisc.edu



Linda Campbell
Publication Sales and
  Distribution Coordinator
UW-Madison
1975 Willow Drive
Madison, Wis. 53706-1103
Phone: (608) 263-3259
Fax: (608) 262-0591
linda@aqua.wisc.edu



Yael Gen
Graphic Designer
UW-Madison
1975 Willow Drive
Madison, Wis. 53706-1103
Phone: (608) 265-2079
Fax: (608) 262-0591
yaelgen@aqua.wisc.edu



John Karl
Video Producer
UW-Madison
1975 Willow Drive
Madison, Wis. 53706-1103
Phone: (608) 263-8621
Fax: (608) 262-0591
jkarl@aqua.wisc.edu



Elizabeth White
Publications Editor
UW-Madison
1975 Willow Drive
Madison, Wis. 53706-1103
Phone: (608) 265-4302
Fax: (608) 262-0591
eawhite@aqua.wisc.edu



Marie Zhuikov
Science Communicator
UW Sea Grant Institute, Lake Superior Field Office
Lake Superior NERR Building
14 Marina Drive
Superior, WI  54880
Phone: (715) 399-4084
mzhuikov@aqua.wisc.edu



Specialists

Fred Binkowski
Aquaculture Outreach Specialist
UW-Milwaukee
Great Lakes WATER Institute
600 E. Greenfield Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53204-2944
Phone: (414) 382-1723
Fax: (414) 382-1705
sturgeon@uwm.edu



Tim Campbell
Aquatic Invasive Species Outreach Specialist
UW-Madison
1975 Willow Drive
Madison, Wis. 53706-1103Phone: (608) 265-4164
Fax: (608) 262-0951
tim@aqua.wisc.edu



Gene Clark
Coastal Engineering Outreach Specialist
Ports, Harbors and Marinas Outreach Specialist
UW-Superior
Lake Superior NERR Building
14 Marina Drive
Superior, WI 54880
Phone: (715) 399-4083
grclark@aqua.wisc.edu



David Hart
Assistant Director for Extension 
UW-Madison
1975 Willow Drive
Madison, Wis. 53706-1103Madison, WI 53706-1177
Phone: (608) 262-6515
Fax: (608) 262-0591
dhart@aqua.wisc.edu



Kathleen Schmitt Kline
Education Outreach Specialist
UW-Madison
1975 Willow Drive
Madison, Wis. 53706-1103
Phone: (608) 262-0645
Fax: (608) 262-0591
kkline@aqua.wisc.edu



Julia Noordyk

Water Quality and Coastal Communities Outreach Specialist
Green Bay Sea Grant Field Office
2420 Nicolet Drive MAC 212
Green Bay, WI 54311-7001 
Phone: (920) 465-2795
jnoordyk@aqua.wisc.edu




Deidre Peroff
Social Scientist

UW-Milwaukee School of Freshwater Sciences

600 E. Greenfield Ave. 

Milwaukee, WI 53204-2944

Phone: (414) 227-3291

Fax: (414) 382-1705

dmperoff@aqua.wisc.edu 



Titus Seilheimer
Fisheries Outreach Specialist
UW-Manitowoc
705 Viebahn St., Room F103
Manitowoc, WI 54220-6699
Phone: (920) 683-4697

tseilheimer@aqua.wisc.edu




Emma Wiermaa
Aquaculture Outreach Specialist
UW-Stevens Point
Northern Aquaculture Demonstration Facility
P.O. Box 165
Bayfield, Wis. 54814

Phone: (715) 779-3461
ewiermaa@uwsp.edu




Technical Services

Christopher Worley
Associate Researcher
UW-Madison
1975 Willow Drive
Madison, Wis. 53706-1103
Water Science and Engineering Lab
caworley@wisc.edu



Speakers Bureau

Looking for a Speaker?

Our staff members are willing to deliver public presentations on water resources topics. Email Moira Harrington or call (608) 263-5371 for assistance on arranging talks.

 








 


WRI LogoUW LogoUSGS Logo

The UW Aquatic Sciences Center is the administrative home of the
University of Wisconsin Sea Grant Institute
& University of Wisconsin Water Resources Institute.

If you have trouble accessing this page or wish to request a reasonable accommodation because of a disability contact us.

Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr
Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use
Copyright 2013 UW Water Resources Institute